OUR STRENGTHS = YOUR VALUE

Specialized
Clearly positioned 
Professional and excellent 
Fast
Active nationwide 
Well-connected
Fair prices 

FREE EXPRESS QUOTE

Nuremberg interpreting and translation agency for medicine, pharmacy, law, technology

Interpreting

Our consecutive and simultaneous interpreters support you at GMP inspections and audits, conferences, training courses, trade fairs, court appointments and notarizations.

Specialist translations

Our focus lies on specialist translations from the fields of medicine, pharmacy, law and technology. Our medical, pharmaceutical, legal and technical translators will be happy to help you.

Website translations

To strengthen your Internet presence, we translate your website into several world languages. Depending on your individual requirements, we choose the right specialized translator for you.

Certified translations

Our Nuremberg translation agency with its publicly appointed and sworn translators of certificates is your right partner for certified translations.

Proofreading

Our specialist translators and language experts are also happy to help you with proofreading projects and check your existing translations.

Editing

Our Nuremberg specialist translation agency is your partner when it comes to putting the finishing touches on spelling, grammar, style or content.

Apostille

The apostille is a simplified form of authentication according to the Hague Convention of 05/10/1961. With this form of certification, your public documents and our specialist translations are internationally recognized.

Subtitling

Subtitling your videos and films is no problem for our experienced linguists. Our Nuremberg translation agency has already successfully completed large subtitling projects for companies from the pharmaceutical and medical sector.

Conference technology

We organize the most advanced event technology for your conference or specialist convention in which we take part as simultaneous or conference interpreters, and we ensure the successful implementation.

Watch our new image video

Translators & interpreters in Nuremberg for all languages

Quality at the Nuremberg translation agency

Company profile of our translation agency

Our translation agency was founded by Alexander Podarewski in the university city of Erlangen, Bavaria, in 2010. As Leturian Übersetzungen, the translation service provider took off and was renamed AP Fachübersetzungen in 2013. The head office of the translation agency was then moved to Nuremberg in 2014, which made us able to further expand our international network of publicly appointed, state-certified and sworn translators and interpreters.

The initial specialist fields of economy and technology were soon complemented by medicine, pharmacy and law. Our range of services also comprises certified translations of all certificates into and from any language. In particular, large projects for legal firms, notaries and courts often include certified translations, especially for the languages English, Polish, Spanish, Italian, French, Romanian, Russian, Ukrainian and Hungarian.

With our interpreting service, which we offer in Germany and other European countries, we have already interpreted at various events (e.g. conferences, GMP inspections, trade fairs, meetings, training courses, factory tours etc.). Our in-house interpreters in Nuremberg (incl. simultaneous interpreters for Russian, English, Romanian, Spanish, Italian, Hungarian etc.) and our external specialist interpreters make sure that you are understood correctly – no matter in which language.

Thanks to our long-standing expertise and impeccable quality, internationally renowned technology conglomerates and sporting-goods manufacturers, reputable hospitals and law firms, numerous courts, notaries, authorities as well as various foreign industrial and pharmaceutical companies are among our clients.

Company profile of our translation agency

Blog

International Translation and Interpreting Day

International Translation and Interpreting Day

The International Translation Day takes place every year on 30 September, the alleged day of St. Jerome’s death in 420. This is the reason why it is also called “St. Jerome’s Day” in German-speaking countries.

Read more

Our translation agency celebrates its 10-year anniversary

Our translation agency celebrates its 10-year anniversary

Our translation and interpreting agency has been a well-established name in the translation industry for 10 years. From international pharmaceutical companies, technology groups, clinics, law firms, authorities to private individuals - AP Fachübersetzungen always offers high quality translation and interpreting services for its clients.

Read more

Anglicisms in everyday life and how they pose a challenge for translators

Anglicisms in everyday life and how they pose a challenge for translators

Many English terms have already become well-established in the German language. Laptop, notebook, comeback, chat, countdown, teamwork, update - every single German uses these words regularly in everyday life without further ado.

Read more

Unsere Stärken = Ihr Mehrwert

Spezialisiert
Klar positioniert
Fachlich exzellent
Schnell
Überregional tätig
Bestens vernetzt
Faire Preise

KOSTENLOSES EXPRESS-ANGEBOT

Nürnberger Dolmetscher- und Übersetzungsbüro für Medizin, Pharmazie, Recht, Technik

Dolmetschen

Unsere Konsekutiv- und Simultandolmetscher unterstützen Sie bei GMP-Inspektionen und Audits, Konferenzen, Schulungen, Messen sowie bei Gerichtsterminen und notariellen Beurkundungen.

Fachübersetzungen

Im Fokus unserer Arbeit stehen Fachübersetzungen aus den Bereichen Medizin, Pharmazie, Recht und Technik. Unsere medizinischen, pharmazeutischen, juristischen und technischen Fachübersetzer stehen Ihnen gerne zur Disposition.

Übersetzung von Websites

Zur Festigung Ihrer Internetpräsenz fertigen wir Übersetzungen Ihrer Website in zahlreiche Weltsprachen an. Je nach Ihren individuellen Anforderungen suchen wir für Sie den Übersetzer mit entsprechendem Schwerpunkt aus.

Beglaubigte Übersetzungen

Unser Nürnberger Übersetzungsbüro mit seinen öffentlich bestellten und beeidigten Urkundenübersetzern ist Ihr richtiger Partner für Übersetzungen mit Beglaubigung.

Korrektorat

Unsere Fachübersetzer und Sprachexperten unterstützen Sie auch gerne bei Korrekturprojekten und überprüfen Ihre bereits bestehenden Übersetzungen.

Lektorat

Wenn es um den feinen Schliff bei der Rechtschreibung, Grammatik, beim Stil oder Inhalt geht, ist unser Fachübersetzungsbüro in Nürnberg Ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner.

Apostillierung

Die Apostille ist eine vereinfachte Form der Echtheitsbescheinigung laut Haager Übereinkommen vom 05.10.1961. Mit dieser Art der Beglaubigung werden Ihre Urkunden und unsere Fachübersetzungen international anerkannt.

Untertitelung

Auch die Untertitelung Ihrer Videos und Filme stellt für unsere versierten Linguisten kein Problem dar. Unser Nürnberger Übersetzungsbüro hat hier bereits Großprojekte für Unternehmen im Pharma- und Medizinbereich erfolgreich abgewickelt.

Konferenztechnik

Wir organisieren die anspruchsvollste Veranstaltungstechnik für Ihre Konferenz oder Tagung, bei der wir für Sie als Simultan- bzw. Konferenzdolmetscher tätig sind, und kümmern uns um die erfolgreiche Umsetzung.

Sehen Sie sich unser neues Imagevideo an

Übersetzer & Dolmetscher in Nürnberg für alle Sprachen

Qualität im Nürnberger Übersetzungsbüro

Firmenprofil unseres Übersetzungsbüros

Unser Übersetzungsbüro wurde im Jahr 2010 von Alexander Podarewski in der Universitätsstadt Erlangen gegründet. Damals noch unter Leturian Übersetzungen startete der Übersetzungsdienst durch, und im Jahr 2013 erfolgte die Umfirmierung in AP Fachübersetzungen. Der Sitz der Übersetzungsagentur wurde anschließend im Jahr 2014 nach Nürnberg verlegt, wodurch wir unser internationales Netzwerk an öffentlich bestellten, staatlich anerkannten und vereidigten (in einigen Bundesländern heißt das „beeidigten“ oder „ermächtigten“) Übersetzern und Dolmetschern noch weiter ausbauen konnten.

Die anfänglichen Fachgebiete Wirtschaft und Technik wurden bald um Medizin, Pharmazie und Recht ergänzt. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst des Weiteren auch beglaubigte Übersetzungen etwaiger Urkunden in und aus sämtlichen Sprachen. Gerade Großprojekte für Anwaltskanzleien, Notare und Gerichte beinhalten des Öfteren beglaubigte Übersetzungen vor allem für die Sprachen Englisch, Polnisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Französisch, Rumänisch, Russisch, Ukrainisch und Ungarisch.

Mit unserem Dolmetschservice, den wir bundes- und europaweit anbieten, haben wir bereits verschiedenste Veranstaltungen (z. B. Konferenzen, GMP-Inspektionen, Messen, Tagungen, Schulungen, Werksführungen usw.) verdolmetscht. Unsere hausinternen Dolmetscher in Nürnberg (u.a. Simultandolmetscher für Russisch, Englisch, Rumänisch, Spanisch, Italienisch, Ungarisch etc.) und unsere externen Fachdolmetscher sorgen dafür, dass Sie richtig verstanden werden - egal in welcher Sprache.

Dank unserer jahrelangen Expertise und einwandfreien Qualität können wir weltbekannte Technologiekonzerne und Sportartikelhersteller, angesehene Kliniken und renommierte Anwaltskanzleien, zahlreiche Gerichte, Notare, Behörden sowie diverse ausländische Unternehmen aus der Industrie und Pharmabranche zu unseren Kunden zählen.

Firmenprofil unseres Übersetzungsbüros

Blog

Internationaler Übersetzer- und Dolmetschertag

Internationaler Übersetzer- und Dolmetschertag

Der Internationale Übersetzertag findet jedes Jahr am 30. September statt, dem vermeintlichen Todestag von Hieronymus im Jahre 420. Aus diesem Grunde wird er im deutschsprachigen Raum auch Hieronymustag genannt.

Weiterlesen

Unser Übersetzungsbüro feiert 10-jähriges Jubiläum

Unser Übersetzungsbüro feiert 10-jähriges Jubiläum

Seit nunmehr 10 Jahren ist unser Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschbüro eine feste Größe in der Übersetzungsbranche. Von internationalen Pharmaunternehmen, Technikkonzernen, Kliniken, Anwaltskanzleien, Behörden bis hin zu Privatpersonen - AP Fachübersetzungen bietet seinen Kunden hochwertige Übersetzungs- und Dolmetschdienste und exzellente Kundenbetreuung.

Weiterlesen

Nürnberger Dolmetscherbüro übernimmt L&K Übersetzungen

Nürnberger Dolmetscherbüro übernimmt L&K Übersetzungen

Dieses Jahr feiert unser Nürnberger Dolmetsch- und Übersetzungsbüro nicht nur sein 10-jähriges Jubiläum, sondern freut sich auch über eine Art Familienzuwachs: Seit Juli 2020 gehört L&K Übersetzungen aus Schwäbisch Gmünd zu unserem Unternehmen.

Weiterlesen